Solana

Cultivate Crypto #425: SOLANA Breaks $100. LUNA New ATH! What's Next? + $47,000 BTC

Follow Twitter
Join Telegram Trading Signals Channel
Follow YouTube Channel


Drapia Airdrop
CET Airdrop
Rate this post



Today we discuss why breaking $100 is significant for both SOLANA & LUNA and what’s next for these macrocap coins.

$47,000 BTC + $3,400 ETH analysis.

If you want to make money with Bitcoin, now is the time to hit subscribe and pay attention!

Sign up for Crypto Mindset to maximize your cryptocurrency profits for Q2 2022 and beyond. Enrollment ends on Tuesday April 19th at midnight:
https://www.cryptomindsetcourse.com/

Be sure to Subscribe, Like, and Comment for more content from Cultivate Crypto.

Join our Telegram Group for daily market updates: https://cultivatecrypto.com/shop/​​​…

Cultivate Crypto live streams every Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday at 8am EST / 1pm UTC.
On Wednesdays I start at 9am EST / 1pm UTC on the Tokyo Crypto Show.
On Sundays the MOONGANG unites from 10pm EST / 2am UTC.

Join the News Letter or book a 1-on-1 consultation via my website: https://cultivatecrypto.com/shop/​​​…

OR by e-mail:
charlie@cultivatecrypto.com

Follow me on Twitter:
@CultivateCrypto

TIP the stream:
https://streamlabs.com/cultivatecrypt

Or TIP with Bitcoin:
1F58sc4kXufkmBiYUH9tki9hBugjHxswps

#crypto​​​​​​​​​​​​ #cryptocurrency​​​​​​​​​​​​ #bitcoin​​​​​​​​​​​​ #blockchain​​​​​​​​​​​​ #ethereum​​​​​​​​​​​​ #MOONGANG​​​​

Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button